Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Social Goat. We'd love to have your feedback!

The Social Goat Tavern

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to The Social Goat and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Jenileemoss 1 day ago

Garlic Alfredo Pasta

We were visiting Covington to celebrate my 21st birthday and my food was amazing! Our server was so sweet and the views of town square were gorgeous! Can't wait to visit again soon!

Kerry 4 days ago

Social Goat

Absolutely had a wonderful time. Had a pre wedding party of 15 people and everything went great. We had a perfect spot upstairs, staff was very friendly. Appetizers were great (needed more chips and pita bread with the appetizers!) Food was perfect and delicious. Thanks to Spencer for handling our crazy crowd flawlessly!

Trevorboling3 8 days ago

Buffalo Chicken Sub

Juicy chicken, good kick

Jstinebaugh1 12 days ago

Buffalo Chicken Taco

Delicious tacos! Perfect portions of all the fixings!

Kenya 18 days ago

Skirt Steak Taco

I have had shrimp, chicken, fried fish and steak tacos. They are all so delicious and the sauces are amazing!

Analee 4 days ago

Wicked Goat Fries

My husband and I are frequent social goaters. They have an amazing menu! They recently added wicked goat fries to their menu and they are DELICIOUS! It's the same bacon onion jam and pimento cheese that they have sitting on a bed of fries! (the same bacon jam and pimento cheese that they have on their burger) We love social goat and love their menu.

Rikuheart3 8 days ago

BBQ Nachos

Service was good, food was fast and delicious.

Meaganehilbert 10 days ago

Buffalo Mac N' Cheese

The social goat is our favorite date night spot! Their food and drinks are always spot on, the atmosphere is so awesome, and the staff is so friendly! Can't beat it!

Cynthia 17 days ago

BBQ Nachos

The barbecue Nachos were amazing !!! They were so great I haven't had any like this before, I also loved the drinks the spicy rita is so goooood!!

Annanlee 22 days ago

Gyro Taco

My husband and I had never been and from all the great reviews we decided to come give it a try! My oh my were we please! From the atmosphere to the people, drinks, food. All of it was spectacular! We were so very please and will most definitely be back everytime we visit Covington!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA