Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Social Goat. We'd love to have your feedback!

The Social Goat Tavern

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to The Social Goat and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Amandamarie0783 2 months ago

BBQ Pork Nachos

they were great

Nacole0325 2 months ago

Gluten Free Grilled Chicken Taco

The tacos were FANTASTIC!!! The chicken was fresh and the pico to the dish to the next level.

Brittanypaugh 2 months ago

Baja Taco

We love coming here and hanging out! Always great food and drinks with a chill atmosphere!

Jazminuribe2 4 months ago

Chicken Tenders

They were fried so well!

Csaunders578 5 months ago

Fried Shrimp Taco

We love the social goat! This place rapidly became our go-to place when we wanted good food and good service! We have been so many times now, and the food is consistently delicious. It's more expensive to go out to eat now, but if the food is good, we don't mind. Their service is always outstanding as well. We've never had a bad experience with any of the servers. This is our top favorite place to go!

Rebobalou 2 months ago

BBQ Pork Mac N' Cheese

This is some really good stuff here!

Haley 2 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Taco

We tried the buffalo chicken tacos/ the buffalo chicken Mac & cheese. Both were wonderful. Not too much kick to it but enough. 5 stars would recommend! Can't wait to come here again.

Theresa 4 months ago

BBQ Pork Nachos

My family and I came for my granddaughters birthday and the food was amazing. Our server was also amazing. We will be back.

George 5 months ago

Gluten Free Social Goat Burger

It was cooked to perfection! The flavors were warm and rich. So juicy so delicious!!

Donna 5 months ago

Philly Cheesesteak Sandwich

Every visit we have made to the Social Goat has been a great one. We love to come on Thursday evenings for Music Trivia and each time we have a guest come from out of town this is where we bring them to eat. Courtney has been our serves the past few times we have been in and she always goes above and beyond. We appreciate how attentive all the staff is, the food is always delicious and the atmospher is fun. The only thing I would recommend is that during busy times such as The Vampire Diaries event you would allow reservations. Other than that keep up the great work, we will definetely be repeat customers.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2024:
Coming Soon

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA